Management
Mirka Nassiri

Strategic Project Development / CEO
mirka.nassiri@arno-design.de

Claus Neuleib

Creative Director / CEO Design
claus.neuleib@arno-design.de

Peter Haberlander

Creative Director / CEO Design
peter.haberlander@arno-design.de

  • "We see ourselves less as a classic trade show builder and more as an agency for trade show architecture and individual exhibition concepts."
    Mirka Nassiri, ARNO Design
  • "Intensive thought into the task at hand, focus on a clear, tailor-made concept and personal contact for the best possible implementation."
    Peter Haberlander, ARNO Design
  • "Trade show booth concepts should be modular, customizable and simply wonderful."
    Mirka Nassiri, ARNO Design

  • "Design is dictatorship - Our design is independent, thoughtful and high-quality. And always good for positive surprises. "
    Claus Neuleib, ARNO Design

scroll down
Marketing / Business Development
Marion Eberle

Marketing & Communications
marion.eberle@arno-design.de

Sabrina Brückner

Head of Marketing & Communications
sabrina.brueckner@arno-design.de

Konrad Wedler

Business Development
konrad.wedler@arno-design.de

scroll down
Project management
Magdalena Götten

International Project Development
magdalena.goetten@arno-design.de

Detlef Biermann

International Project Development
detlef.biermann@arno-design.de

Nils Meier

International Project Development
nils.meier@arno-design.de

Uli Bauler

International Project Development
uli.bauler@arno-design.de

Lena Janßen

International Project Development
lena.janssen@arno-design.de

Nicole Walde

International Project Development
nicole.walde@arno-design.de

Konrad Waltl

Visualization / Head of Project
konrad.waltl@arno-design.de

Stefan Zwermann

Visualization / Digital Content
stefan.zwermann@arno-design.de

Victoria Richter

Mediengestalterin Digital / Print Visualization
victoria.richter@arno-design.de

scroll down
WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

Let's talk together:

NEWSLETTER?!

Our newsletter keeps you up to date. What do we do? What do we like? Who are we moving? Learn it on a regular basis. So 3 - 4 times a year. That's enough, we mean.

<< Please enter the result of 1+2.
GDPR agreement
By registering, you agree that we will send you information by e-mail.
more information >

CURIOUS ABOUT EVEN MORE ARNO?
CURIOUS ON HALL CONCEPTS?
EXPO DEVELOPMENT