Geschäftsführung

Mirka Nassiri

Strategic Project Development / CEO
mirka.nassiri@arno-design.de

Claus Neuleib

Creative Director / CEO Design
claus.neuleib@arno-design.de

Peter Haberlander

Creative Director / CEO Design
peter.haberlander@arno-design.de

  • „Wir verstehen uns weniger als klassischer Messebauer sondern vielmehr als Agentur für Messearchitektur und individuelle Ausstellungskonzepte.“

    Mirka Nassiri, ARNO Design

  • „Intensives Eindenken in die jeweilige Aufgabe, Konzentration auf ein klares, maßgeschneidertes Konzept und persönlicher Kontakt für eine bestmögliche Umsetzung.“

    Peter Haberlander, ARNO Design

  • „Messestand Konzepte sollten modular, anpassbar und einfach wunderbar sein.“

    Mirka Nassiri, ARNO Design

  • „Design ist Diktatur - Unser Design ist eigenständig, durchdacht und hochwertig. Und immer für positive Überraschungen gut. “

    Claus Neuleib, ARNO Design

scroll down

Marketing / Business Development

Marion Eberle

Marketing & Communications
marion.eberle@arno-design.de

Sabrina Brückner

Head of Marketing & Communications
sabrina.brueckner@arno-design.de

Konrad Wedler

Business Development
konrad.wedler@arno-design.de

scroll down

Projektleitung

Magdalena Götten

International Project Development
magdalena.goetten@arno-design.de

Detlef Biermann

International Project Development
detlef.biermann@arno-design.de

Timo Breuer

International Project Development
timo.breuer@arno-design.de

Uli Bauler

International Project Development
uli.bauler@arno-design.de

Lena Janßen

International Project Development
lena.janssen@arno-design.de

Nils Meier

International Project Development
nils.meier@arno-design.de

Nicole Walde

International Project Development
nicole.walde@arno-design.de

Konrad Waltl

Visualization / Head of Project
konrad.waltl@arno-design.de

Stefan Zwermann

Visualization / Digital Content
stefan.zwermann@arno-design.de

Victoria Richter

Mediengestalterin Digital / Print Visualization
victoria.richter@arno-design.de

scroll down
WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

Let's talk together:

NEWSLETTER?!

Our newsletter keeps you up to date. What do we do? What do we like? Who are we moving? Learn it on a regular basis. So 3 - 4 times a year. That's enough, we mean.

GDPR agreement 
By registering, you agree that we will send you information by e-mail. more information >

CURIOUS ABOUT EVEN MORE ARNO?

CURIOUS ON HALL CONCEPTS?

EXPO DEVELOPMENT