WE MAKE BRANDS TANGIBLE TO YOUR COMMUNITY

  • How to build
    brands from A to Z.

    CASE 1: JULIUS BLUM | INTERZUM | COLOGNE | 1,458m² | BUDGET: €€€


    MOTION TECHNOLOGY STAGED WITH SURPRISE – The booth designed by us for Julius Blum GmbH provides an interesting glance into the future. To achieve this, we combined sophisticated architecture, integrated multimedia components as well as complex production processes at its finest.

    “Across all levels, ARNO Design has delivered what we need for our brand and trade fair presence: perfection. From creation to implementation, the focus has always been solely on the success of our booth.” – Mario Schmelzenbach, Julius Blum GmbH, Marketing Kommunikation Messe Schauraum

  • How to build
    brands from A to Z.

    CASE 2: SIPGATE | CEBIT | HANOVER | 140m² + 42m² | BUDGET: €€


    THE BOOTH AS A CHILLED UNDERSTATEMENT AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL – For Sipgate, we designed and realized even two booths at the Hanover Cebit in the look & feel of its headquearters: plain bar tables, modular Aleppo pine wall system, bar elements and anthracite coloured floor plates brought the modern office to the trade show.

    “Our motto – ‘Everything online, everything at once - bye bye telephone system’ – should demonstrate the way business telephony is working today. ARNO Design embodied this motto in the best way possible in our booth. Our visitors were able to literally grasp what our products are making possible.” – Udo Fritsch, Sipgate GmbH

  • How to build
    brands from A to Z.

    CASE 3: ROOMOURS | ORGATEC | COLOGNE | 33.5m² | BUDGET: €


    NOT THE BUDGET MAKES THE DIFFERENCE BUT THE IDEA. This was again demonstrated by us with the first brand and trade fair presence of roomours. Despite a comparably small exhibition space, we were able to stage the booth and its products in a modern and effective way using graphical elements.

    “Our objective was to put our products in its true light. ARNO Design immediately understood this basic idea and designed a perfect colour and design concept for us, which more than satisfied us regarding our first trade fair presence.” - Andreas Struppler, CEO roomours GmbH

  • How to build
    brands from A to Z.

    CASE 4: GEORG ET AREND | SHOP | MUNICH | 180m² | BUDGET: €€


    IT’S SIMPLY ATTRACTIVE IF THE BRAND BECOMES TANGIBLE. Therefore we totally assumed the role of the customer when designing the first store of the couture label, Georg et Arend: Welcome to the entirely private dressing room. Designed with subtle precious wainscoting, behind which the collections are located just as they would be in the own wardrobe.

    “Whether couture or prêt-à-porter – our customers primarily expect discretion and an appropriate ambience from us. Not an overall simple task, which ARNO Design accomplished superbly by a reduction to the essentials.” - Arend Zizelmann, CEO Georg et Arend GmbH & Co. KG

Do you already have the best-in-class partner for your booth?

You would like to learn more about us?

WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

Let's talk together:

NEWSLETTER?!

Our newsletter keeps you up to date. What do we do? What do we like? Who are we moving? Learn it on a regular basis. So 3 - 4 times a year. That's enough, we mean.

GDPR agreement 
By registering, you agree that we will send you information by e-mail. more information >

CURIOUS ABOUT EVEN MORE ARNO?

CURIOUS ON HALL CONCEPTS?

EXPO DEVELOPMENT

Wir machen Marken für ihre Community begreifbar.

  • So baut man
    Marken von A bis Z.

    CASE 1: JULIUS BLUM | INTERZUM | KÖLN | 1.458m² | BUDGET: €€€


    BEWEGUNGSTECHNOLOGIE ÜBERRASCHEND INSZENIERT – Einen interessanten Blick in die Zukunft zeigt unser Messestand für die Julius Blum GmbH. Hierfür haben wir anspruchsvolle Architektur, integrierte Multimediakomponenten und komplexe Produktionsprozesse in Perfektion miteinander vereint.

    „ARNO Design hat uns auf allen Ebenen geboten, was wir für unseren Marken- und Messeauftritt benötigen: Perfektion. Von der Kreation bis zur Umsetzung stand stets einzig der Erfolg unseres Standes im Fokus." Mario Schmelzenbach, Julius Blum GmbH, Marketing Kommunikation Messe Schauraum

  • So baut man
    Marken von A bis Z.

    CASE 2: SIPGATE | CEBIT | HANNOVER | 140m² + 42m² | BUDGET: €€


    DER MESSESTAND ALS GECHILLTES UNDERSTATEMENT AUF HÖCHSTEM NIVEAU – Für Sipgate haben wir auf der Cebit in Hannover gleich zwei Stände im Look & Feel des Headquarters konzipiert und realisiert: schlichte Stehtische, modulares Wandsystem aus Seekiefer, Barelemente sowie Bodenplatten in anthrazit brachten das moderne Office auf die Messe.

    „Wir wollten unser Motto „Tschüss Telefonanlage“ auf der Cebit vermitteln und gleichzeitig den Look unseres Headquarters wiederspiegeln. Unsere potenziellen Kunden willkommen heißen, ganz wie im eigenen Büro. ARNO Design hat dies mit unserem Messestand perfekt zum Ausdruck gebracht.“ - Udo Fritsch, Sipgate GmbH

  • So baut man
    Marken von A bis Z.

    CASE 3: ROOMOURS | ORGATEC | KÖLN | 33,5m² | BUDGET: €


    NICHT DAS BUDGET IST ENTSCHEIDEND, SONDERN DIE IDEE. Was wir beim ersten Marken- und Messeauftritt der Firma roomours einmal wieder unter Beweis gestellt haben. Trotz einer relativ kleinen Ausstellungsfläche konnten wir den Messestand und seine Produkte mithilfe von grafischen Elementen modern und effektvoll in Szene setzen.

    „Genau die richtige Bühne für unsere Produkte – klar und wirkungsvoll! Mit dem Farb- und Gestaltungskonzept von ARNO Design ist unser erster Auftritt zur Orgatec 2018 zum Erfolg geworden. Bei den ARNO Designern waren wir sehr gut aufgehoben, die Betreuung und Umsetzung lief reibungslos.“ Andreas Struppler, CEO roomours GmbH

  • So baut man
    Marken von A bis Z.

    CASE 4: GEORG ET AREND | SHOP | MÜNCHEN | 180m² | BUDGET: €€


    ES IST EINFACH ANZIEHEND, WENN DIE MARKE ZUM ANFASSEN WIRD. Weshalb wir uns beim ersten Store des Couture Labels Georg et Arend ganz in die Rolle des Kunden begeben haben: Willkommen im ganz privaten Ankleidezimmer. Gestaltet mit geschickten, edlen Vertäfelungen, hinter denen sich die Kollektionen wie im eigenen Kleiderschrank befinden. 

    „ARNO Design hat unser eigenes Verständnis von Couture, welches wir mit unserer Kollektion zum Ausdruck bringen wollten, auf brillante Weise verstanden und in die perfekte Umgebung umgesetzt. Zeitgeist, Eleganz und höchste Qualität wird eins." - Arend Zizelmann, CEO Georg et Arend GmbH & Co. KG

Haben Sie schon den besten Partner für Ihren Messestand?

  • Sind die Ihnen gebotenen Lösungen ökologisch und ökonomisch nachhaltig?

  • Werden Chancen und Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung rund um Ihren Messestand optimal eingesetzt?

  • Können Sie sich auf langjährige Erfahrung und besonderes Know-How im Messebau verlassen?

  • Tragen soziale und ethische Verantwortung zum Mehrwert Ihres Projektes bei?

Sie möchten gerne mehr über uns erfahren?

WAS KÖNNEN WIR FÜR SIE TUN?

Sprechen wir miteinander:

NEWSLETTER?!

Unser Newsletter hält Sie up to date. Was machen wir? Was finden wir gut? Wen bewegen wir? Erfahren Sie es in regelmäßigen Abständen. So 3-4 mal im Jahr. Das genügt, meinen wir.

DSGVO-Einverstandnis
Mit Ihrer Anmeldung erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass wir Ihnen per E-Mail Informationen zusenden. Infos dazu >

NEUGIERIG AUF NOCH MEHR ARNO?

NEUGIERIG AUF HALLENKONZEPTE?

EXPO DEVELOPMENT